Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday, March 1, 2019
    • GS-Celebration Reading
    • GS-Kindergarten Registration Begins
    • MS-Southern Regional School Festival
    Saturday, March 2, 2019
    • MS-Southern Regional School Festival
    Monday, March 4, 2019
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    • GS-PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    • PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
    • Professional Development Day - Staff Only
    Friday, March 8, 2019
    • MS-Southern Regional School Festival (Snowdate)
    • PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
    • Professional Development Day - Staff Only
    Saturday, March 9, 2019
    • MS-Southern Regional School Festival (Snowdate)
    Monday, March 11, 2019
    • SCHOOL IN SESSION TODAY
    • SCHOOL IN SESSION TODAY
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    • Grade 4 Transition - Special Meeting 6:15 PM
    • HS-Winter Sports Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Winter Sports Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMMiddle School
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    • HS-PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • MS-2nd Trimester Ends
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    • GS-Summer Camp Forum 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Summer Camp Forum 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    • HS-New England Music Festival 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    • New England Music Festival 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    • GS-Science Day
    • New England Music Festival
    • HS-New England Music Festival 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    • MS- 7th & 8th Grade Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    • HS-New England Music FestivallSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    Monday, March 25, 2019
    • HS-Wellness Week BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    • MS-Spring Musical - "Mulan"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 28, 2019
    • Goodwin Night at Cuckoos NestSignup for an alert reminder. Cuckoos Night
    • HS-OSMS Spring Chamber Music NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • OSMS Spring Chamber Music Night Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, March 29, 2019
    • HS-Wellness Week EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Spring Musical "Mulan"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
Old Saybrook High School
District
Professional Development

THE SEAL OF BILITERACY

Old Saybrook Public Schools is proud to announce the addition of the Seal of Biliteracy for all high school graduates who acquire proficiency in multiple languages through various pathways prior to graduation. For more information please click here

SENIOR CAPSTONE PROJECT

Please click here for detailed information and forms

National Honor Society

National Honor Society

at Old Saybrook High School:

Old Saybrook High School has a local chapter of the National Honor Society. To be selected for membership into the OSHS Chapter of NHS, a student must have an average of 94 or higher and must demonstrate outstanding qualities of leadership, service and character. When choosing members, a faculty committee follows the rules outlined by the national organization. Click on this link for more details. 

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite